Changes To Services


18th September 2020

With regional Victoria moving to Step 3 of the Roadmap to Reopening (11.59pm Wednesday 16th September 2020) CLRS is making the following changes to services:

Stage 1

Monday 21st September the following activities will restart:

  • Cooking & Exercise at St Mary’s Hall
  • Pamphlets
  • Recyclability
  • Upcycling
  • Donation Bin emptying

Tuesday 22nd September the Recyclability collection and leaflet drop day restarts.

Wednesday 23rd September Cooking & Exercise program at St Mary’s Hall restarts.

Thursday 24th September Recyclability sorting day restarts.


 Stage 2

 Saturday 17th October Echuca Social Group

 Wednesday 21st October Lifeskills activity restarts

 Friday 23rd October no programs as this is the new AFL Grand Final Public Holiday


Stage 3

Wednesday 28th October Recyclability leaflet drop to resume

 Friday 30th October the following activities will restart:

  • Recyclability
  • Stuff Sales at Bilkey Court
  • Out & About Group 1 restart.

Saturday 31st October The Social Butterflies

Monday 2nd November Recyclability activities at Bilkey Court

Friday 6th November Out & About Group 2 restart.

 From 9th November all programs and activities are planned to be delivered.


The date for the reopening of the Number 4 Op Shop has not yet been decided. In order to reduce the risk to clients from the general public we have decided to keep this closed for now. When it reopens it will be with 1 staff member and one volunteer present during opening hours. There will be no more than 10 customers allowed into the Op Shop.

Donations to Recyclability will be accepted through the donation bins or kerbside collections only as these are non-contact activities.